THE THREE O'CLOCK - Aquarius Andromeda
Out of stock

Aquarius Andromeda
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Burger Records
Catalogue No: BRGR470
Limited BLUE vinyl pressing of the 2013 compilation of demos and alternate versions from the '80s psych outfit.
  • A1 All In Good Time
  • A2 In Love In Too
  • A3 Lucifer Sam
  • A4 Rodney On The Roq Commercial
  • A5 When Lightning Starts (Alt. Version)
  • A6 Sound Surrounds (Demo)
  • A7 Around The World
  • A8 On My Own (With Strings)
  • B1 A Day In Erotica (Alt. Version)
  • B2 In My Own Time (Alt. Version)
  • B3 Why Cream Curdles In Orange Tea
  • B4 I Go Wild (Really Early Version)
  • B5 Her Heads Revolving (Demo)
  • B6 The Girl With The Guitar (Demo)
  • B7 Regina Caeli
  • B8 Feel A Whole Lot Better