THE TRASHMEN - Great Lost Album
Out of stock

Great Lost Album
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sundazed
Catalogue No: LP 5003
1990 release of what was supposed to be the band's second album, recorded in March 1964 and January/July 1966. On translucent red vinyl.
  • A1 Ghost Riders In The Sky
  • A2 Keep A Knockin´
  • A3 Think It Over
  • A4 Greensleeves
  • A5 True True Lovin´
  • A6 Stick Shift
  • A7 Hava Nagila
  • B1 Be True To Your School
  • B2 Bad News
  • B3 Wild Cat Loose In Town
  • B4 Mind Your Own Business
  • B5 Bird Diddley Beat
  • B6 Talk About Love
  • B7 Heartbeat