THE UNDERTONES - Cher O' Bowlies

Cher O' Bowlies
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: FA 3226
Fame / EMI re-issue of this 'Best Of' compilation featuring 'Teenage Kicks', 'True Confessions' & 'Jimmy Jimmy'.
  • A1 Teenage Kicks
  • A10 Tearproof
  • A11 Wednesday Night
  • A2 True Confessions
  • A3 Get Over You
  • A4 Family Entertainment
  • A5 Jimmy Jimmy
  • A6 Here Comes The Summer
  • A7 You Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It)
  • A8 My Perfect Cousin
  • A9 See That Girl
  • B1 It's Going To Happen!
  • B2 Julie Ocean
  • B3 You're Welcome
  • B4 Forever Paradise
  • B5 Beautiful Friend
  • B6 The Love Parade
  • B7 Valentine's Treatment
  • B8 Love Before Romance
  • B9 Save Me