Out of stock

13x7" vinyl box set

Condition: EX / EX
Label: BMG
Catalogue No: BMGCAT169BOX
Exclusive Record Store Day 2018 featuring a set of 13 7" singles in the original single artwork, replicated and the masters cut from the original analogue tapes. Contains an insert / poster with band photo on one side and info about all the singles on the other. Including 'Teenage Kicks', 'Get Over You', 'Jimmy Jimmy', 'Here Comes The Summer', 'You've Got My Number 'Why Don't You Use It!', 'My Perfect Cousin', 'Wednesday Week', 'It's Going To Happen!', 'Julie Ocean', 'Beautiful Friend', 'The Love Parade', 'Got To Have You Back' &'Chain Of Love'.
  • A1 Teenage Kicks
  • A2 Smarter Than You
  • B1 True Confessions
  • B2 Emergency Cases
  • C Get Over You
  • D1 Really Really
  • D2 She Can Only Say No
  • E Jimmy Jimmy
  • F Mars Bars
  • G Here Comes The Summer
  • H1 One Way Love
  • H2 Top Twenty
  • I You've Got My Number (Why Don't You Use It!)
  • J Let's Talk About Girls
  • K My Perfect Cousin
  • L1 Hard Luck Again
  • L2 I Don't Wanna See (You Again)
  • M Wednesday Week
  • N Told You So
  • O It's Going To Happen!
  • P Fairly In the Money Now
  • Q Julie Ocean
  • R Kiss In The Dark
  • S Beautiful Friend
  • T Life's Too Easy
  • U The Love Parade
  • V Like That
  • W Got To Have You Back
  • X Turning Blue
  • Y Chain Of Love
  • Z Window Shopping For New Clothes