THE VELVET UNDERGROUND - The Velvet Underground & Nico - Unripened
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Not On Label
Catalogue No: XTV-LP122
Unofficial GREEN VINYL version of the classic debut taken from the original acetate. It's what the album would have sounded like had it not been initially rejected by the powers that be. A more abrasive sound recorded at a run down New York studio called Scepter Studios. Also a different running order as originally intended.
  • A1 European Son
  • A2 The Black Angel's Death Song
  • A3 All Tomorrow's Parties
  • A4 I'll Be Your Mirror
  • B1 Heroin
  • B2 Femme Fatale
  • B3 Venus In Furs
  • B4 I'm Waiting For The Man
  • B5 Run Run Run