THE WANDS - The Dawn
Out of stock

The Dawn
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Fuzz Club Records
Catalogue No: FC21V12
2014 debut LP from Danish psych rock band, black vinyl.
  • A1 Sound Of The Machine
  • A2 And Full Of Colours
  • A3 Totem Part II
  • A4 She's Electric
  • A5 Get It Out Of Your System / Don't You Wanna Feel Alright
  • B1 War
  • B2 The Dawn
  • B3 Circles
  • B4 Spell My Name
  • B5 The Name Of The Mountain