THE WHO - Direct Hits
Out of stock

Direct Hits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Track Record
Catalogue No: 612 006
Rare 12 track compilation featuring 'I'm A Boy', 'I Can See For Miles', 'The Last Time', 'Dogs', some very light wear to sleeve and vinyl.

Diecut sleeve is torn across the thigh of the girl bottom left! Plain white inner sleeve.
  • A1 Bucket "T"
  • A2 I'm A Boy
  • A3 Pictures Of Lilly
  • A4 Doctor! Doctor!
  • A5 I Can See For Miles
  • A6 Substitute
  • B1 Happy Jack
  • B2 The Last Time
  • B3 In The City
  • B4 Call Me Lightning
  • B5 Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
  • B6 Dogs