THE WHO - Tommy
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 3715749
2013 heavy vinyl Limited Edition, Tri-fold gatefold sleeve issue of the fantastic 1969 classic rock opera. Includes Cousin Kevin, The Acid Queen, Pinball Wizard, I'm Free, etc. STILL SEALED!!
  • A1 Overture
  • A2 It's A Boy
  • A3 1921
  • A4 Amazing Journey
  • A5 Sparks
  • A6 Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker)
  • B1 Christmas
  • B2 Cousin Kevin
  • B3 The Acid Queen
  • B4 Underture
  • C1 Do You Think It's Alright?
  • C2 Fiddle About
  • C3 Pinball Wizard
  • C4 There's A Doctor
  • C5 Go To The Mirror!
  • C6 Tommy Can You Hear Me?
  • C7 Smash The Mirror
  • C8 Sensation
  • D1 Miracle Cure
  • D2 Sally Simpson
  • D3 I'm Free
  • D4 Welcome
  • D5 Tommy's Holiday Camp
  • D6 We're Not Gonna Take It