THE WHO - Who's Next

Who's Next
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 0042281365119
2008 ''Back To Black'' series 180 gram reissue of the classic 1971 album, featuring "Baba O'Reilly", "Bargain", "Won't Get Fooled Again", "Going Mobile" etc.

The sleeve is quite creased and worn.
  • A1 Strawberry Fields Forever
  • A2 Penny Lane
  • A3 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • A4 With A Little Help From My Friends
  • A5 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A6 A Day In The Life
  • A7 All You Need Is Love
  • B1 I Am The Walrus
  • B2 Hello Goodbye
  • B3 The Fool On The Hill
  • B4 Magical Mystery Tour
  • B5 Lady Madonna
  • B6 Hey Jude
  • B7 Revolution
  • C1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • C2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • C3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  • C4 Get Back
  • C5 Don't Let Me Down
  • C6 The Ballad Of John & Yoko
  • C7 Old Brown Shoe
  • D1 Here Comes The Sun
  • D2 Come Together
  • D3 Something
  • D4 Octopus's Garden
  • D5 Let It Be
  • D6 Across The Universe
  • D7 The Long And Winding Road