THE WHO - Who's Next (Deluxe Edition)
Out of stock

Who's Next (Deluxe Edition)
vinyl 3LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 076 176-1
Fantastic 3LP 2003 heavy vinyl reissue of the essential 1971 album. In nice gatefold sleeve with liner notes by Pete Townshend. Disc one is the original album remastered and disc two and three compile New York recording sessions and a live gig at The Young Vic.

The rear of the sleeve has some creasing and marks. The vinyl has some minor marks on disc one.
  • A1 Baba O' Riley
  • A2 Bargain
  • A3 Love Ain't For Keeping
  • A4 My Wife
  • A5 Song Is Over
  • A6 Getting In Tune
  • B1 Going Mobile
  • B2 Behind Blue Eyes
  • B3 Won't Get Fooled Again
  • B4 Baby Don't You Do It
  • C1 Getting In Tune
  • C2 Pure And Easy
  • C3 Love Ain't For Keeping
  • C4 Behind Blue Eyes
  • C5 Won't Get Fooled Again
  • D1 Love Ain't For Keeping
  • D2 Pure And Easy
  • D3 Young Man Blues
  • D4 Time Is Passing
  • D5 Behind Blue Eyes
  • D6 I Don't Even Know Myself
  • E1 Too Much Of Anything
  • E2 Getting In Tune
  • E3 Bargain
  • E4 Water
  • F1 My Generation
  • F2 (I'm A) Road Runner
  • F3 Naked Eye
  • F4 Won't Get Fooled Again