THE WILD SWANS - Incandescent
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Vinyl 180
Catalogue No: VIN180LP064
Brand new copy of the excellent compilation of the finest moments from this long respected Liverpool band. Including 'Revolutionary Spirit', 'God Forbid', 'Enchanted' and more gems. In gatefold pic sleeve.
  • A1 The Revolutionary Spirit (Original Mix)
  • A2 God Forbid (Original Mix)
  • A3 Flowers Of England
  • A4 The Iron Bed
  • A5 Opium
  • A6 Now You're Perfect
  • B1 No Bleeding
  • B2 Enchanted
  • B3 Thirst
  • B4 The Revolutionary Spirit (USA Stereo Mix)
  • B5 God Forbid (USA Stereo Mix)
  • C1 Northern England
  • C2 Now And Forever
  • C3 Crowning Glory
  • C4 Holy Spear
  • C5 Broken Home (Demo)
  • C6 Infidel (Demo)
  • D1 God Forbid (Live)
  • D2 Miracle Heart (Live)
  • D3 Now You're Perfect (Live)
  • D4 Hour Of Need (Live)
  • D5 Fruits Of The Earth (Live)
  • D6 The Revolutionary Spirit (Live)