Out of stock

Strike Back
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Gut Records
Catalogue No: GUTLP32
Hard to vinyl copy of the Geordie metal-punks' excellent 2004 double live album; featuring 18 tracks recorded at various cities around the UK.
  • A1 I Wanna Go Where The People Go
  • A2 Greetings From Shitsville
  • A3 Top Of The World
  • A4 Vanilla Radio
  • A5 Caffeine Bomb
  • B1 O.C.D.
  • B2 Someone That Won't Let Me Go
  • B3 Nita Nitro
  • B4 Caprice
  • C1 Girlfriend Clothes
  • C2 Jonesing For Jones
  • C3 Suckerpunch
  • C4 Beautiful Thing You
  • D1 Weekend '96
  • D2 My Baby Is A Headfuck
  • D3 Nothing Ever Changes But The Shoes
  • D4 Love U Til I Don't
  • D5 Don't Worry About Me