THE YARDBIRDS - Roger The Engineer
Out of stock

Roger The Engineer
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Edsel
Catalogue No: ED 116M
1983 MONO reissue of the classic 1966 album which features the essential track ''Over, Under, Sideways, Down''
  • A1 Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  • A2 Lost Women
  • A3 Over, Under, Sideways, Down
  • A4 The Nazz Are Blue
  • A5 I Can't Make Your Way
  • A6 Rack My Mind
  • A7 Farewell
  • B1 Psycho Daisies
  • B2 Hot House Of Omagararshid
  • B3 Jeff's Boogie
  • B4 He's Always There
  • B5 Turn Into Earth
  • B6 What Do You Want
  • B7 Ever Since The World Began