THE ZOMBIES - Odyssey And Oracle
Out of stock

Odyssey And Oracle
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Repertoire
Catalogue No: REP 2398
Unplayed copy of the 2018 orange vinyl reissue of the classic 1968 LP.
  • A1 Care Of Cell 44
  • A2 A Rose For Emily
  • A3 Maybe After He's Gone
  • A4 Beechwood Park
  • A5 Brief Candles
  • A6 Hung Up On A Dream
  • B1 Changes
  • B2 I Want Her She Wants Me
  • B3 This Will Be Our Year
  • B4 Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)
  • B5 Friends Of Mine
  • B6 Time Of The Season