THEE HEADCOATEES - Have Love Will Travel
Out of stock

Have Love Will Travel
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Damaged Goods
Catalogue No: DAMGOOD 290-LP
2008 limited edition red vinyl reissue of the 1992 LP from the Chatham garage band - most songs written by Billy Childish!
  • A1 Have Love, Will Travel
  • A2 Baby Please
  • A3 Don't Try And Tell Me
  • A4 Gotta Get Inside That Boy's Mind
  • A5 Mess Of Pottage
  • A6 You Know You Can't Resist
  • A7 Louis Riel
  • B1 Baby Come Closer
  • B2 Come Into My Life
  • B3 Tear It To Pieces
  • B4 Something Went Wrong
  • B5 Big Boss Man
  • B6 My Boyfriend's Learning Karate
  • B7 I'm Gonna Make You Mine