THELONIOUS MONK - The Complete Genius
Out of stock

The Complete Genius
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: BND 4032
The Complete Blue Note recordings by one of the most important and influential figures in Jazz. Featuring musicians Kenny Dorham, Lou Donaldson, Sahib Shihab, Lucky Thompson, Milt Jackson, Art Blakey, Max Roach and many others.
  • A1 'Round Midnight
  • A2 In Walked Bud
  • A3 Monk's Mood
  • A4 Who Knows
  • A5 Thelonious
  • A6 Humph
  • A7 Suburban Eyes
  • A8 Evonce
  • B1 Off Minor
  • B2 Ruby My Dear
  • B3 April In Paris
  • B4 Well, You Needn't
  • B5 Introspection
  • B6 Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • B7 Evidence
  • B8 I Mean You
  • B9 Epistrophy
  • C1 I Should Care
  • C2 All The Things You Are
  • C3 Mysterioso
  • C4 Mysterioso - Alt. Master
  • C5 Carolina Moon
  • C6 Hornin' In
  • C7 Skippy
  • C8 Let's Cool One
  • D1 Ask Me Now
  • D2 Straight No Chaser
  • D3 Four In One
  • D4 Four In One - Alt. Master
  • D5 Criss Cross
  • D6 Eronel
  • D7 Willow Weep For Me