THIN LIZZY - Jailbreak
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: 9102 008
Spaceship label issue with gatefold sleeve feat :- 'Boys Are Back In Town', 'Cowboy Song', 'Running Back' etc - probably their best album!
  • A1 Jailbreak
  • A2 Angel From The Coast
  • A3 Running Back
  • A4 Romeo And The Lonely Girl
  • A5 Warriors
  • B1 The Boys Are Back In Town
  • B2 Fight Or Fall
  • B3 Cowboy Song
  • B4 Emerald