THIN LIZZY - Life - Live
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: VERD-6
Great double live album recorded during the bands' farewell tour in 1983 - principally at the Hammersmith Odean in London. In gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Thunder & Lightning
  • A2 Waiting For An Alibi
  • A3 Jailbreak
  • A4 Baby Please Don't Go
  • A5 Holy War
  • B1 Renegade
  • B2 Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)
  • B3 Got To Give It Up
  • B4 Angel Of Death
  • B5 Are You Ready
  • C1 Boys Are Back In Town
  • C2 Cold Sweat
  • C3 Don't Believe A Word
  • C4 Killer On The Loose
  • C5 The Sun Goes Down
  • D1 Emerald
  • D2 Black Rose
  • D3 Still In Love With You
  • D4 The Rocker