THIN LIZZY - Live And Dangerous
Out of stock

Live And Dangerous
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: 9199 657 / 8
Dutch issue of the all time classic double live album in gatefold sleeve. Recorded on the 1977 'Bad Reputation' tour. Songs include 'The Boys Are Back In Town', 'Jailbreak' and 'The Rocker'.

Some wear to the vinyl and sleeve.
  • A1 Jailbreak
  • A2 Emerald
  • A3 Southbound
  • A4a Rosalie
  • A4b Cowgirl's Song
  • B1 Dancing In The Moonlight (It's Caught Me In It's Spotlight)
  • B2 Massacre
  • B3 Still In Love With You
  • B4 Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
  • C1 Cowboy Song
  • C2 The Boys Are Back In Town
  • C3 Don't Believe A Word
  • C4 Warrior
  • C5 Are You Ready
  • D1 Suicide
  • D2 Sha La La
  • D3 Baby Drives Me Crazy
  • D4 The Rocker