THIN LIZZY - Profile
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: 6.24013
1979 German compilation of tracks from the band's early years. Includes ''Whiskey In The Jar'', ''The Rocker'' etc.
  • A1 The Rocker
  • A2 Honesty Is No Excuse
  • A3 Baby Face
  • A4 Old Moon Madness
  • A5 Clifton Grange Hotel
  • A6 Remembering
  • B1 Whisky In The Jar
  • B2 Buffalo Gal
  • B3 Dublin
  • B4 Ray - Gun
  • B5 Thing's Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm
  • B6 Eire