Out of stock

The Continuing Saga Of The Ageing Orphans
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: SKL.5298
Great collection of tracks that were originally recorded between the years 1971-1974 and released on the first 3 Thin Lizzy LPs and first EP. Original UK pressing on blue/silver 'boxed' Decca label.
  • A1 Things Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm
  • A2 Buffalo Gal
  • A3 Sarah
  • A4 Honesty Is No Excuse
  • A5 Look What The Wind Blew In
  • A6 Mama Nature Said
  • B1 The Hero And The Madman
  • B2 Slow Blues
  • B3 Dublin
  • B4 Brought Down
  • B5 Vagabond Of The Western World