THIRD WORLD - Journey To Addis
Out of stock

Journey To Addis
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS9554
U.K issue from 1978. Includes the hit 'Now That We've Found Love' Produced by Alex Sadkin & Third World. Blue vinyl
  • A1 One Cold Vibe (Couldn't Stop Dis Ya Boogie)
  • A2 Cold Sweat
  • A3 Cool Meditation
  • A4 African Woman
  • B1 Now That We've Found Love
  • B2 Journey To Addis
  • B3 Fret Not Thyself
  • B4 Rejoice