TILTS - Tilts
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Robotic Empire
Catalogue No: ROBO 102
2012 LP compiling the first 3 EPs from the St Louis 'party rock' band, featuring members of Torche, ex-Shame Club, ex-Riddle of Steel. On translucent yellow vinyl with picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 Super Ultra Mega
  • A2 Mexiqo
  • A3 It Helps
  • A4 Whatever Happened
  • A5 Palm Reader
  • A6 Contractors To Her Majesty's Forces
  • A7 Ozark Bowtie
  • B1 Hot For Pizza
  • B2 Burn Your Plans
  • B3 Sidepipin'
  • B4 Give Me Some Of Your Loving
  • B5 Strongbow