TIM BUCKLEY - Sefronia
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Discreet
Catalogue No: K 49201
Original UK pressing from 1974 of this classic album featuring versions of Fred Neil's 'Dolphins', Tom Waits' 'Martha' plus 'Honey Man' & the title track suite.
  • A1 Dolphins
  • A2 Honey Man
  • A3 Because Of You
  • A4 Peanut Man
  • A5 Martha
  • B1 Quicksand
  • B2 I Know I'd Recognize Your Face
  • B3 Stone In Love
  • B4 Sefronia - After Asklepiades, After Kafka
  • B5 Sefronia - The King's Chain
  • B6 Sally Go 'Round The Roses