TIM CHAPLIN - Broken So Bad
Out of stock

Broken So Bad
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Bleeding Gold
Catalogue No: BG037
Remastered collection of songs that spans over a decade of music-making from the U.K singer / songwriter Tim Chaplin. His other bands were The Factory Kids & Luminous.
  • A1 The Truth
  • A2 Jemma With A J
  • A3 Sarah Jane's
  • A4 Flicker And Die
  • A5 Daisy Chain Fridays
  • B1 Boyfriend Gum
  • B2 The Angel Thieves
  • B3 Good As Gold
  • B4 Dim Stars
  • B5 Rock-A-Bye Baby