TODD RUNDGREN - Something / Anything?
Out of stock

Something / Anything?
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Demon Records
Catalogue No: DEMREC21
2014 double 180g vinyl reissue of this seminal 1972 LP, including I Saw The Light, It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference, Wolfman Jack, etc. Pressed on red & blue vinyl, housed in gatefold sleeve with picture inners.
  • A1 I Saw The Light
  • A2 It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  • A3 Wolfman Jack
  • A4 Cold Morning Light
  • A5 It Takes Two To Tango (This Is For The Girls)
  • A6 Sweeter Memories
  • B1 Intro
  • B2 Breathless
  • B3 The Night The Carousel Burned Down
  • B4 Saving Grace
  • B5 Marlene
  • B6 Song Of The Viking
  • B7 I Went To The Mirror
  • C1 Black Maria
  • C2 One More Day (No Word)
  • C3 Couldn't I Just Tell You
  • C4 Torch Song
  • C5 Little Red Lights
  • D1 Overture - Money (That's What I Want)
  • D2 Dust In The Wind
  • D3 Piss Aaron
  • D4 Hello It's Me
  • D5 Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
  • D6 You Left Me Sore
  • D7 Slut