TOM PETTY  - Full Moon Fever
Out of stock

Full Moon Fever
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: MCA
Catalogue No: MCA 6034
1989 solo album including the huge hits, 'Free Fallin' and 'I Won't Back Down'. With picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 Free Fallin'
  • A2 I Won't Back Down
  • A3 Love Is A Long Road
  • A4 A Face In The Crowd
  • A5 Runnin' Down A Dream
  • B1 Feel A Whole Lot Better
  • B2 Yer So Bad
  • B3 Depending On You
  • B4 The Apartment Song
  • B5 Alright For Now
  • B6 A Mind With A Heart Of It's Own
  • B7 Zombie Zoo