TOM PETTY  - Wildflowers & All The Rest

Wildflowers & All The Rest
vinyl 7LP box set

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 063624892991
2020 7LP deluxe box set. Packaged in a hardcover album type sleeve. Includes a 60-page book featuring an introduction by Rick Rubin, an essay by David Fricke, a complete track-by-track, rare photos, specially commissioned illustrations, lyrics and credits.
  • A1 Wildflowers
  • A2 You Don't Know How It Feels
  • A3 Time To Move On
  • A4 You Wreck Me
  • B1 It's Good To Be King
  • B2 Only A Broken Heart
  • B3 Honey Bee
  • B4 Don't Fade On Me
  • C1 Hard On Me
  • C2 Cabin Down Below
  • C3 To Find A Friend
  • C4 A Higher Place
  • D1 House In The Woods
  • D2 Crawling Back To You
  • D3 Wake Up Time
  • E1 Something Could Happen
  • E2 Leave Virginia Alone
  • E3 Climb That Hill Blues
  • E4 Confusion Wheel
  • E5 California
  • F1 Harry Green
  • F2 Hope You Never
  • F3 Somewhere Under Heaven
  • F4 Climb That Hill
  • F5 Hung Up And Overdue
  • G1 There Goes Angela (Dream Away)
  • G2 You Don't Know How It Feels
  • G3 California
  • G4 A Feeling Of Peace
  • H1 Leave Virginia Alone
  • H2 Crawling Back To You
  • H3 Don't Fade On Me
  • H4 Confusion Wheel
  • I1 A Higher Place
  • I2 There's A Break In The Rain (Have Love Will Travel)
  • I3 To Find A Friend
  • I4 Only A Broken Heart
  • J1 Wake Up Time
  • J2 Hung Up And Overdue
  • J3 Wildflowers
  • K1 You Don't Know How It Feels
  • K2 Honey Bee
  • K3 To Find A Friend
  • K4 Walls
  • L1 Crawling Back To You
  • L2 Cabin Down Below
  • L3 Drivin' Down To Georgia
  • L4 House In The Woods
  • M1 Girl On LSD
  • M2 Time To Move On
  • M3 Wake Up Time
  • N1 It's Good To Be King
  • N2 You Wreck Me
  • N3 Wildflowers