TOM TOM CLUB - Tom Tom Club
Out of stock

Tom Tom Club
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS 9686
Original '81 UK pressing of this debut album from Talking Heads sidemen Tina Weymouth & Chris Franz. Includes the classic, much sampled 'Genius Of Love', 'Wordy Rappinghood' and the Loft classic 'L 'Elephant'.
  • A1 Wordy Rappinghood
  • A2 Genius Of Love
  • A3 Tom Tom Theme
  • A4 L'Elephant
  • B1 As Above, So Below
  • B2 Lorelei
  • B3 On, On, On, On...
  • B4 Booming And Zooming