TOM WAITS - Big Time
Out of stock

Big Time
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ITW 4
1988 12 track album, mainly containing material from 'Swordfishtrombones', 'Rain Dogs' and 'Franks Wild Years'.

NOTE: - the sleeve is grubby and has candle wax residue on the front.
  • A1 16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought-Six
  • A2 Red Shoes
  • A3 Cold Cold Ground
  • A4 Way Down In The Hole
  • A5 Falling Down
  • A6 Strange Weather
  • B1 Big Black Mariah
  • B2 Rain Dogs
  • B3 Train Song
  • B4 Telephone Call From Istanbul
  • B5 Gun Street Girl
  • B6 Time