TOM WAITS - Bounced Checks
Out of stock

Bounced Checks
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Asylum
Catalogue No: AS K 52 316 / K 52 316
1981 compilation of tracks from 70s albums, German import, 10 tracks inc. 'The Piano Has Been Drinking (Live)' plus unreleased track 'Mr. Henry'.

Sleeve and vinyl have some wear.
  • A1 Heartattack And Vine
  • A2 Jersey Girl
  • A3 Eggs And Sausage (In A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
  • A4 I Never Talk To Strangers
  • A5 The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me)
  • B1 Whistlin' Past The Graveyard
  • B2 Mr. Henry
  • B3 Diamonds On My Windshield
  • B4 Burma Shave
  • B5 Tom Traubert's Blues