TOM WAITS - Closing Time
Out of stock

Closing Time
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Anti
Catalogue No: 7565-1
2018 remastered reissue of original 1973 debut LP from one of the most cinsistantly briliiant artists of all time. Includes ''Ol' '55', 'I That I Don't Fall In Love With You', 'Martha', 'Grapefruit Moon'...
  • A1 Ol' '55
  • A2 I Hope That I Don´t Fall In Love With You
  • A3 Virginia Avenue
  • A4 Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards)
  • A5 Midnight Lullaby
  • A6 Martha
  • B1 Rosie
  • B2 Lonely
  • B3 Ice Cream Man
  • B4 Little Trip To Heaven (On The Wings Of Your Love)
  • B5 Grapefruit Moon
  • B6 Closing Time