TOM WAITS - Real Gone
Out of stock

Real Gone
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Anti
Catalogue No: 6678-1
Original European pressing of the amazing 2004 album; in gatefold sleeve with picture inners.
  • A1 Top Of The Hill
  • A2 Hoist That Rag
  • A3 Sins Of My Father
  • B1 Shake It
  • B2 Don't Go Into That Barn
  • B3 How's It Gonna End
  • B4 Metropolitan Glide
  • C1 Dead And Lovely
  • C2 Circus
  • C3 Trampled Rose
  • C4 Green Grass
  • D1 Baby Gonna Leave Me
  • D2 Clang Boom Steam
  • D3 Make It Rain
  • D4 Day After Tomorrow
  • D5 Chickaboom (Hidden Track)