TOMITA - Firebird
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA Red Seal
Catalogue No: ARLI1312
U.K issue from 1976 of this collection of electronic reworkings of Classical compositions including Stravinsky 'Firebird Suite', Debussy 'Prelude To The Afternoon Of A Faun' & Moussorgsky 'A Night On Bare Mountain'.
  • A1 Introduction And Dance Of The Firebird
  • A2 Round Of The Princesses (Khorovod)
  • A3 Infernal Dance Of King Kastchei
  • A4 Berceuse And Finale
  • B1 Prelude To The Afternoon Of A Faun
  • B2 A Night On Bare Mountain