TOMITA - Tomita's Greatest Hits
Out of stock

Tomita's Greatest Hits
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RL 43076
U.K issue of this collection of hit titles. Taken from the 'Kosmos', 'Snowflakes Are Dancing-The Newest Sound Of Debussy', 'The Bermuda Triangle', 'Firebird' & 'Pictures At An Exhibition' albums.
  • A1 "Star Wars" Main Title
  • A2 Clair De Lune (Suite Bergamasque, No. 3)
  • A3 Close Encounters Of The Third Kind
  • A4 Golliwog's Cakewalk (Children's Corner, No. 6)
  • A5 Firebird Suite: Infernal Dance Of King Kastchei
  • B1 Space Fantasy
  • B2 Hora Staccato
  • B3 Symphony No. 5: 2nd Movement (Allegro Marcato)
  • B4 Snowflakes Are Dancing (Children's Corner, No. 4)
  • B5 Pictures At An Exhibition: Great Gate Of Kiev