TONE LOC - Lōc'ed After Dark
Out of stock

Lōc'ed After Dark
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Delicious Vinyl
Catalogue No: DV3000
U.S issue of this dope Hip Hop album from 1989 featuring 'Wild Thing' & 'Cheeba Cheeba'.
  • A1 On Fire (Remix)
  • A2 Wild Thing
  • A3 Lōc'ed After Dark
  • A4 I Got It Goin' On
  • A5 Cutting Rhythms
  • B1 Funky Cold Medina
  • B2 Next Episode
  • B3 Cheeba Cheeba
  • B4 Don't Get Close
  • B5 Lōc'in On The Shaw
  • B6 The Homies