TOWER OF POWER - Back To Oakland
Out of stock

Back To Oakland
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: BS2749
U.S issue of this collection of tough Funk tracks includes the dope breakbeats of 'Squib Cakes'.

The vinyl & record's sleeve has seen considerable use & show signs of wear. This is reflected in the price).
  • A1 Oakland Stroke...
  • A2 Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream)
  • A3 Just When We Start Makin' It
  • A4 Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)
  • A5 Squib Cakes
  • B1 Time Will Tell
  • B2 Man From The Past
  • B3 Love's Been Gone So Long
  • B4 I Got The Chop
  • B5 Below Us, All The City Lights
  • B6 ...Oakland Stroke