TRAX FOUR - Wingding Party!!!

Wingding Party!!!
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ace Of Clubs
Catalogue No: SCL.1216
Original U.K Stereo pressing of this very rare collection of Mod Soul. Recorded by a group comprising only of Decca employees. Features 'You Can't Sit Down', 'One Mint Julep', 'Moanin', 'Nivram', 'Memphis, Tennessee', 'House Of The Rising Sun', 'Night Train', 'Green Onions', 'Just One Look', 'Georgia On My Mind', 'Watermelon Man' & 'Comin' Home Baby'.
  • A1 You Can't Sit Down
  • A2 One Mint Julep
  • A3 Moanin'
  • A4 Nivram
  • A5 Memphis, Tennessee
  • A6 House Of The Rising Sun
  • B1 Night Train
  • B2 Green Onions
  • B3 Just One Look
  • B4 Georgia On My Mind
  • B5 Watermelon Man
  • B6 Comin' Home Baby