TREMBLING BELLS - Abandoned Love
Out of stock

Abandoned Love
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Honest Jons
Catalogue No: HJRLP147
Second album from Glasgow folk-rockers.

Tear on top left corner of sleeve.
  • A1 Adieu, England
  • A2 Man Is As A Garden Born
  • A3 Baby, Lay Your Burden Down
  • A4 Did You Sing Together?
  • A5 September Is The Month Of Death
  • B1 Love Made An Outlaw Of My Heart
  • B2 Ravenna
  • B3 All Good Men Come Last
  • B4 Darling
  • B5 You Are On The Bottom (And The Bottle's On My Mind)