TRISTRAM CARY - Quatermass & The Pit - Original Soundtrack Recording
Out of stock

Original Soundtrack Recording
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Silva Screen
Catalogue No: SILLP1528
Exclusive re-issue for RSD2017. Featuring a printed inner sleeve and Insert. (Was available on Transparent Red, Green, Blue Or Yellow vinyl).
  • A1 Prelude
  • A2 Discovery
  • A3 Vessel
  • A4 Martians
  • A5 Maelstrom
  • A6 Terror
  • B1 Apocalypse
  • B2 End Credits
  • B3 Finale [Unused]