TRUS'ME - In The Red
Out of stock

In The Red
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Prime Numbers
Catalogue No: FCLP017
Double vinyl 7 track mini album from Manchesters very own Moodymann. A fabulous musical collage of funk, disco, and house
  • A1 Can We Pretend
  • A2 Put It On Me
  • B1 Sucker For A Pretty Face
  • B2 Need A Job
  • C1 In The Red
  • C2 ?
  • D1 Sweet Mother
  • D2 Bail Me Out