TUDOR LODGE - Tudor Lodge
Out of stock

Tudor Lodge
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: ZAP! Records
Catalogue No: ZAP 4
1988 reissue of the extremely rare 12 track 1971 psych-folk LP. The vinyl is very nearly EX but for a couple of very small marks.
  • A1 It All Comes Back To Me
  • A2 Would You Believe?
  • A3 Recollection
  • A4 Two Steps Back
  • A5 Help Me Find Myself
  • A6 Nobody's Listening
  • B1 Willow Tree
  • B2 Forest
  • B3 I See A Man
  • B4 The Lady's Changing Home
  • B5 Madeline
  • B6 Kew Gardens