TY SEGALL - Manipulator
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC600
Brand new copy of the 2014 double LP from the prolific US indie-rock musician. In heavyweight gatefold sleeve with insert.
  • A1 Manipulator
  • A2 Tall Man Skinny Lady
  • A3 The Singer
  • A4 It's Over
  • B1 Feel
  • B2 The Faker
  • B3 The Clock
  • B4 Green Belly
  • C1 The Connection Man
  • C2 Mister Main
  • C3 The Hand
  • C4 Susie Thumb
  • C5 Don't You Want To Know? (Sue)
  • D1 The Crawler
  • D2 Who's Producing You?
  • D3 The Feels
  • D4 Stick Around