TYRANNOSAURUS REX - A Beard Of Stars / Unicorn
Out of stock

A Beard Of Stars / Unicorn
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Cube Records
Catalogue No: TOOFA 9
1972 double LP release compiling the group's '69 & '70 albums; in gatefold sleeve.

(immaculate copy)
  • A1 Prelude
  • A2 A Day Laye
  • A3 The Woodland Bop
  • A4 First Heart Mighty Dawn Dart
  • A5 Pavilions Of Sun
  • A6 Organ Blues
  • A7 By The Light Of The Magical Moon
  • A8 Wind Cheetah
  • B1 A Beard Of Stars
  • B2 Great Horse
  • B3 Dragon's Ear
  • B4 Lofty Skies
  • B5 Dove
  • B6 Elemental Child
  • C1 Chariots Of Silk
  • C2 'Pon A Hill
  • C3 The Seal Of Seasons
  • C4 The Throat Of Winter
  • C5 Catblack (The Wizzard's Hat)
  • C6 Stones For Avalon
  • C7 She Was Born To Be My Unicorn
  • C8 Like A White Star, Tangled And Far, Tulip That's What You Are
  • D1 Warlord Of The Royal Crocodiles
  • D2 Evenings Of Damask
  • D3 The Sea Beasts
  • D4 Iscariot
  • D5 Nijinsky Hind
  • D6 The Pilgrim's Tale
  • D7 The Misty Coast Of Albany
  • D8 Romany Soup