U-ROY - With Words Of Wisdom
Out of stock

With Words Of Wisdom
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 200 953
French issue of this heavyweight Reggae album. Produced by Duke Reid & Sonia Pottinger.
  • A1 Honey Come Foward
  • A2 Treasure Isle Skank
  • A3 Rule The Nation
  • A4 Drive Her Home
  • A5 Tom Drunk
  • A6 Words Of Wisdom
  • B1 The Merry Go Round
  • B2 Wake The Town
  • B3 What Is Catty ?
  • B4 Everybody Bawling
  • B5 Ain't That Loving You
  • B6 Behold