U2 - 18 Singles
Out of stock

18 Singles
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: U218
Brand new copy of the 2006 double compilation album, in gatefold pic sleeve, with pic inners and booklet.
  • A1 Beautiful Day
  • A2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • A3 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  • A4 With Or Without You
  • B1 Vertigo
  • B2 New Year's Day
  • B3 Mysterious Ways
  • B4 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  • C1 Where The Streets Have No Name
  • C2 Sweetest Thing
  • C3 Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • C4 One
  • C5 Desire
  • D1 Walk On
  • D2 Elevation
  • D3 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  • D4 The Saints Are Coming
  • D5 Window In The Skies