U2 - Achtung Baby
Out of stock

Achtung Baby
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: U28
Original UK 1991 issue, 12 tracks inc. 'The Fly' - this is the rare sleeve issue with the naked picture of Adam Clayton (removed on later issues), with pic inner and lyric sheet.
  • A1 Zoo Station
  • A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing
  • A3 One
  • A4 Until The End Of The World
  • A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  • A6 So Cruel
  • B1 The Fly
  • B2 Mysterious Ways
  • B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World
  • B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
  • B5 Acrobat
  • B6 Love Is Blindness