U2 - October
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: ILPS9680
Classic second album from 1981, in pic sleeve and with pic inner, featuring 'Gloria', 'Tomorrow', 'Rejoice' and 'Fire'. Great stuff!

The sleeve is a little grubby with mottled marks.
  • A1 Gloria
  • A2 I Fall Down
  • A3 I Threw A Brick Through A Window
  • A4 Rejoice
  • A5 Fire
  • B1 Tomorrow
  • B2 October
  • B3 With A Shout (Jerusalem)
  • B4 Stranger In A Strange Land
  • B5 Scarlet
  • B6 Is That All?