U2 - Rattle And Hum
Out of stock

Rattle And Hum
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Island
Catalogue No: U27
1988 double album compiling live and previously unreleased tracks, in gatefold sleeve. Inc. "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For", "All Along The Watchtower" etc. With original inner sleeves.
  • A1 Helter Skelter (Live)
  • A2 Van Diemen's Land
  • A3 Desire
  • A4 Hawkmoon 269
  • B1 All Along The Watchtower (Live)
  • B2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Live)
  • B3 (Freedom For My People)
  • B4 Silver And Gold (Live)
  • B5 Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live)
  • C1 Angel Of Harlem
  • C2 Love Rescue Me
  • C3 When Love Comes To Town
  • C4 Heartland
  • D1 God Part II
  • D2 The Star Spangled Banner
  • D3 Bullet The Blue Sky (Live)
  • D4 All I Want Is You