U2 - Songs Of Innocence
Out of stock

Songs Of Innocence
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 4704888
Brand new copy of the 2014 album, pressed on white vinyl and in gatefold pic sleeve with pic inners.
  • A1 The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  • A2 Every Breaking Wave
  • A3 California (There Is No End To Love)
  • A4 Song For Someone
  • B1 Iris (Hold Me Close)
  • B2 Volcano
  • B3 Raised By Wolves
  • B4 Cedarwood Road
  • C1 Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
  • C2 This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
  • C3 The Troubles
  • D1 The Crystal Ballroom 12" Mix